The Illusion Dress Is Alive and Well during 2017 Billboard Music Awards

Watch E!’s Live From The Red Carpet during a 2017 Billboard Music Awards starting during 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on Sunday, May 21 and balance into ABC during 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT for a Billboard Music Awards. Then, watch Fashion Police: The 2017 Billboard Music Awards Monday night during 8 p.m. ET/PT usually on E!

More dresses ...